Find a database or catalog:

Research Databases

A-B  |  C-D  |  E-F  |  G-H  |  I-J  |  K-L  |  M-N  |  O-P  |  Q-R  |  S-T  |  U-V  |  W-Z

For more information about a resource, click on INFO . What does Library CD-ROM Network and UW restricted mean? What are the Usage Guidelines?

DetailsTitle
INFO U.S. code table of popular names
A list of common names for legislative acts; searches US Code by Title and Section
INFO U.S. Congressional serial set - UW restricted UW restricted
The bound, sequentially numbered volumes of all the reports, documents, and journals of the U.S. Senate and House of Representatives constitute a rich source of primary source material on all aspects of American history
INFO U.S. EPA Online Library System (OLS)
Library network of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, consists of several related databases; National Catalog contains the holdings (lists of books, documents and magazine titles) for most of the 28 EPA regional libraries and laboratories, also has holdings for the EPA documents in NTIS; searches NTIS abstracts
INFO UBC library catalogue
The catalog for the Libraries of the University of British Columbia
INFO Ufficio Ricerca Fondi Musicali
INFO Ulrich's periodicals directory Directory of over 240,000 serials, including consumer and trade magazines, academic and scholarly journals, monographic series, newsletters and newspapers, and other types of serial publications - UW restricted UW restricted
INFO UNBISnet UN bibliographic information system /
UN publications and documentation indexed by the United Nations Dag Hammarskjold Library and the Library of the UN Office at Geneva. Also included are non-UN publications held in the collection of the Dag Hammarskjold Library
INFO United Nations yearbook collection (NETWORK CD ROM) - Library CD-ROM Network
INFO University Library resources
Resources available to patrons of the Northern Territory University Library in Darwin, Australia
INFO University of Michigan historical mathematics collection
Searchable database of math books published in the 19th or early 20th century
INFO Urban forestry
Searchable index of journals in the University of Minnesota Libraries relating to urban forestry history, legislation, the benefits of urban forests, selection and planting of trees, maintenance of the urban forest, planning and management, and urban forestry programs
INFO USDA Forest Service database
INFO USGS maps
Gives a brief overview of the types of maps sold and distributed by the USGS through its Earth Science Information Centers (ESIC) and also available from business partners
INFO UW Libraries catalog
The catalog contains over 1.9 million titles held by more than 20 branches of the UW Libraries
INFO Vault online career library - UW restricted UW restricted
Includes downloadable career guides, over 3,000 company snapshots, industry overviews, occupational profiles, over 1,100 career advice articles, and open forums for networking and discussing career issues and related concerns
INFO Vietnam investment database (CD Net) - Library CD-ROM Network
Updated with stories from print publication: Vietnam investment review
INFO Voyager NPS combined library catalog
Catalog to the collections of the U.S. National Park Service

A-B  |  C-D  |  E-F  |  G-H  |  I-J  |  K-L  |  M-N  |  O-P  |  Q-R  |  S-T  |  U-V  |  W-Z



Contact Us
Last modified: Friday July 25, 2008