Foster Business Library


Most Popular Foster Business Library Websites



This data ranks Foster Business Library webpage views, for Spring Quarter 2006, and for the calendar year 2006 (for Winter and Spring Quarters). Page links are followed by the number of pageviews. After each Spring Quarter listing is the ranking for Winter Quarter 2006 (if any); after each 2006 listing is the ranking for all of 2005 (if any).

Spring Quarter 2006:
(310,000 pageviews)

  1.   Research Guides     (146,000)     (1st)

  2.   Team Consultations     (46,460)     (2nd)   3.   Financial Ratios     (9,400)     (3rd)
  4.   Class Assignments and Web Sites     (8,800)     (4th)
  5.   Business News Headlines     (5,000)     (7th)
  6.   Hoovers Online Database     (4,900)     (5th)
  6.   Library Services     (4,400)     (6th)
  8.   Forrester Research Database     (3,100)     (8th)
  9.   Business Resources on the Web     (3,000)     (9th)
10.   Foster General Information     (2,700)     (11th)
11.   Toolkits     (2,500)     (10th)
12.   LexisNexis Database     (1,500)     (12th)
13.   RIA Checkpoint Database     (1,400)     (15th)
14.   Factiva Database     (1,300)     (13th)
15.   Academic Business Libraries     (1,100)     (14th)

2006 Calendar Year:
(642,000 pageviews)

  1.   Research Guides     (570,000)     (1st)

  2.   Team Consultations     (275,700)     (2nd)   3.   Financial Ratios     (20,870)     (3rd)
  4.   Class Assignments and Web Sites     (15,360)     (5th)
  5.   Hoovers Online Database     (10,570)     (4th)
  6.   Business News Headlines     (9,000)     (9th)
  7.   Library Services     (8,500)     (7th)
  8.   Forrester Research Database     (6,000)     (8th)
  9.   Business Resources on the Web     (5,650)     (6th)
10.   Foster General Information     (4,850)     (11th)
11.   Foster Toolkits     (4,690)     (12th)
12.   LexisNexis Database     (3,125)
13.   Factiva Database     (2,935)     (10th)
14.   RIA Checkpoint Database     (2,340)
15.   Academic Business Libraries     (2,140)     (13th)

Older Lists:


13 June 2006; updated 15 June 2006.   Peter Stevens, Business Librarian, stevens@u.washington.edu, 206-543-4360.