Reference Collection Directories
The Foster Business Library's directories are located in the Foster Business Library Reference Collection (behind the Reference Desk in the center of the library's first floor). The list below is in call number order.
-
Government research directory AS25 .G68 2001.
-
Research centers directory AS25 .R47 2001.
- The Foundation directory AS911 .A2 .F65 2000.
- Canadian almanac and directory AY414 .C2 2004.
- National
directory of addresses and phone numbers E154.5
.N36 2003.
- Washington
information directory F192.3 .W33 1993-1994.
- The focus group directory: the worldwide directory of focus group companies and services H61.28 .F635 2000/2001.
- Directory of international statistics / United Nations HA36 .U54 1975.
- European directory of non-official statistical sources HA37 .E914 1988.
- D&B million dollar directory: America's leading public & private companies / Dun & Bradstreet HC102 .D8 2006. (Five volumes plus two indexes)
- Puget Sound major employers directory PinPointer HC107 .W22 .P864
- Corporate environmental profiles directory HC110 .E5 .C674
- Latin America: a directory and sourcebook HC122.2 .L365 1998.
- Cabell's directory of publishing opportunities in management
HD28 .C23 2004. (Four volumes)
- Bricker's international directory HD30.4 .B747 1997.
- National directory of corporate public affairs HD59 .N24
- O'Dwyer's directory of corporate communications HD59 .O36
- Directory of management consultants HD69 .C6 .D55
- European consultants directory HD69 .C6 .E94 1992.
- Consultants and consulting organizations directory HD69 .C6 .W38 2006. (Four volumes)
- Directory on construction & real estate industry HD1381.5 .I4 D57 1998.
- Directory of certified minority, women's and disadvantaged business enterprises / Washington State HD2346 .U52 .W385 2003.
- World directory of trade and business associations HD2421 .W67 1996.
- The directory of business information resources HD2425 .D46 2002.
- World business directory HD2709 .W67 2000. (Four volumes)
- International directory of company histories HD2721 .I57 (Over 60 volumes)
- Directory of international business HD2755.5 .G68 1994. (Two volumes)
- Directory of multinationals: the world's top 500 companies HD2755.5 .S78 1998. (Two volumes)
- Directory of U.S. labor organizations HD6504 .D64. 2000.
- The organic pages: Organic Trade Association's North American resource directory HD9003 .O73 1998. (Spiral bound)
- ASEAN food directory HD9016 .A7892 .A78 1993/94.
- Industry directory / Washington Software Alliance HD9696.63 .U63 .W28 1999-2000.
- Dun's directory of service companies HD9981.3 .D86 1995.
- Sports market place directory HD9992 .U5 .S667 2000.
- Member directory / Washington Biotechnology & Biomedical Association HD9999 .B443 .U638 2000-2001. (Also available Online)
- Seaports of the western hemisphere: AAPA directory
HE553 .S42 1993.
- Port directory: listing ports and port officials of the State of Washington HE554 .A6 .W37 2000-2001. (Pamphlet)
- Bacon's radio directory: directory of radio stations programming contacts
HE8664 .B33 2002.
- Bacon's TV/cable directory: directory of TV/cable stations programming contacts HE8700.8 .B33 2002.
- The international directory of business information sources and services
HF54.5 .I57 1996.
- World chamber of commerce directory
HF294 .W65 2001. (Information for U.S. chambers abroad also available online)
- Membership & business directory / The Greater Seattle Chamber of Commerce HF296 .S4 2003.
- Directory / The American Chamber of Commerce in Korea HF331.K6 A55 1990.
- International directory of business and management scholars and research HF1101 .I58 1995-1996.
- The Directory of MBAs HF1111 .D57 1999.
- Trade facilitation: Trade data elements directory/ United Nations Economic Commission for Europe HF1371 .T72 1990, 1993.
- World directory of trade promotion organizations and other foreign trade bodies HF1417.5 .W67 1995.
- Business organizations, agencies, and publications directory
HF3010 .B86 2003.
- Directory of United States exporters HF3011 .D63 2003.
- Directory of United States importers HF3012 .D533
- Canadian key business directory / Dun & Bradstreet of Canada
HF3223 .C24 2003.
- BANCOMEXT trade directory of Mexico HF3233 .B253 2004.
-
Japan trade directory HF3823 .J343 2001-2002.
- Directory of service, industrial, and foreign trade companies in Egypt / Green business guide
HF3886 .A48 .A56 2002.
- American big businesses directory HF5035 .A42 2003. (Two volumes)
- American business locations directory HF5035 .A437 1995. (Five volumes)
- Washington state international trade directory HF5065 .W2 .W37 2004-2005.
- Seattle metro business directory. King and Snohomish counties
HF5068 .S6 .C6 1999. (Two volumes)
- British Columbia business directory HF5072 .B75 .B747 1995-1996.
- The Greenwich register: the directory of personnel managers, human resource executives, and corporate recruiters HF5382.75 .U6 .G74 1992.
- Cabell's directory of publishing opportunities in marketing HF5410 .C23 2004-2005. (Two volumes)
- Directory of international direct and e-marketing
HF5415.126 .H36 2003.
- Bradford's international directory of marketing research agencies HF5415.2 .B66 1999.
- Directory of market research firms in Washington State HF5415.2 .D57 1994.
- Green book: the international directory of marketing research houses and services HF5415.2 .G69 2000-2001.
- MRA blue book, research services directory / Marketing Research Association HF5415.2 .M3557a 2003. (Also available Online)
- Researcher sourcebook: annual directory of organizations providing marketing research products and services HF5415.2 .R45 1991-1992.
- American wholesalers and distributors directory HF5421 .A615 2004.
- Directory of manufacturers' sales agencies / Manufacturers' Agents National Association HF5421 .M35a 2000-2001.
- The directory of business to business catalogs: the largest guide to business to the business to business catalog industry HF5421 .D567 2005.
- European wholesalers and distributors directory
HF5421.5 .E85 .E95 1992.
- Progressive Grocer's directory of mass merchandisers HF5429 .P76 2003.
- Fairchild's retail stores financial directory HF5429.3 .F34 1999.
- Hoover's directory of human resources executives
HF5549.2 .U5 .H66 1996.
- The directory of outplacement and career management firms HF5549.5 .D55 .D57 2001-2002.
- The Directory of executive recruiters HF5549.5 .R44 .D58 2004.
- Emerson's directory of leading accounting firms worldwide HF5616 .U6 .E437 1994.
- Emerson's directory of leading U.S. accounting firms HF5616.U6 .E437 1998-1999.
- The advertising red books: advertiser, business classifications: standard directory of advertisers / LexisNexis HF5805 .S7 2006.
- The advertising red books: agencies: standard directory of advertising agencies / LexisNexis HF5805 .S78 2006.
- Myanmar advertising directory HF5808 .B93 .M93 2000.
- Romanian financial directory HG79 .R6 .R66 2005-2006.
- Directory of business and financial information services / Charles J. Popovich HG151.7 .D57 1994.
- Polk's bank directory HG1536 .P633 1992-1993.
- McFadden American financial directory HG2441 .A58 1999. (Five volumes)
- The Rand McNally bankers directory HG2441 .R3 1990. (Three volumes)
- Thomson bank directory HG2441 .R34 2004-2005. (Five volumes)
- Latin banking guide & directory HG2710.5 .A5 .L38 2000, 2001.
- Kuala Lumpur bankers directory HG3300.6 .A5 .K8 1993-1994.
- The Merrill Lynch euromoney directory HG3851 .H34 1991.
- The World Bank Group directory HG3881.5 .W57 .I57 2000.
- Directory of international corporate giving in America HG4028 .C6 .D57 1992.
- Directory of companies offering dividend reinvestment plans HG4028 .D5 .D57 1994.
- Standard & Poor's directory of dividend reinvestment plans
HG4028 .D5 .S73 1998.
- Directory of foreign firms operating in the United States HG4057 .A155 2004.
- CorpTech directory of technology companies
HG4057 .A16 2000. (Four volumes)
- Directory, Japanese-affiliated companies in USA & Canada HG4057 .A18 2002.
- Subsidiaries directory / the British-American Chamber of Commerce HG4057 .A223 1988.
- The Sales prospecting & territory planning directory: the 4,000 richest organizations in North America HG4057 .A398 1990.
- Dun & Bradstreet's key business directory of Latin America HG4091.5 .A2 1993-1994.
- The Euromonitor directory of Asian companies HG4234.85 .Z65 .E87 1997.
- Vietnam directory / Ministry of Trade, Vietnam Trade Information Center HG4244.65 .Z65 .V54 2003-2004.
- Directory of trust institutions HG4347 .A1 .D572 2004.
- Indonesian capital market directory HG4523 .I546 1990.
- Directory of American firms operating in foreign countries
HG4538 .A1 .D5 2005. (Three volumes)
- The complete depositary receipt directory HG4538 .C634 1995, 1997.
- Directory of foreign investment in the U.S.: real estate and business HG4538 .D58 1991.
- IRM directory of statistics of international investment and production HG4538 .D823 1987b.
- Directory of world stock exchanges HG4551 .D53 1988.
- Directory of venture capital & private equity firms: domestic & international HG4751 .F582 2004.
- Nelson's directory of investment research HG4907 .N43 1999. (Three volumes)
- NASDAQ-Amex fact book & company directory HG4907 .N3728 1999.
- Probe directory of foreign direct investment in the United States HG4907 .P74 1989.
- Directory of obsolete securities HG4961 .D56 1994.
- Romanian investment directory HG5691 .R66 2000.
- Malaysia unit trust directory HG5750.6 .A35 .M35 2000.
- The tax directory HJ9 .T39 1996-1997.
- The red book : a directory of the PRSA Counselors Academy / Public Relations Society of America HM263 .P84a 1998.
- Greater Seattle clubs & organizations directory HS2513.S4 .G74 1990.
- Federal regulatory directory JK610 .F29 1994.
- U.S. Government purchasing and sales directory / U. S. Small Business Administration JK1673 .U55 1985b.
- International organizations: a dictionary & directory JX1995 .S34 1983.
- National directory of state business licensing and regulation KF1970 .Z95 .N38 1994.
- Trade services directory & guide KF6652 .O355 2001.
- Higher education directory L901 .E334 2004.
- The national faculty directory L901 .N34. (Three volumes, supplement)
- Alumni directory / University of Washington, School of Business Administration LD5748 .U555 1999.
- Research services directory Q179.98 .R47 1989.
- Oregon agricultural resources directory S409.5 .O7 .O74 2003.
- Directory of foreign manufacturers in the United States T12 .D5974 1993.
- Washington manufacturers directory T12 .W35 2005.
- Inland Northwest manufacturers directory T12.3 .N67 .I54 1998.
- British Columbia manufacturers' directory T12.5 .C2 .B7 1994.
- Scott's directories, western industrial directory T12.5 .C2 .S35 1997.
- German export directory / Germany supplies / Deutschland liefert T12.5 .G3 .D43 2003. (Two volumes)
- Industrial trade name directory [Malaysia] T313 .M32 .V34 1990.
- Environmental services directory for Washington State TD171.3 .W2 .E59 2001.
- Telecommunications directory TK5102.5 .T3965 2005. (Two volumes)
- The Cellular/mobile communications directory TK6570 .M6 .M593 1994.
- Directory of registered firms, ISO 9000, QS 9000, and ISO 14000 TS156 .A1 .D57 1998.
- The fashion resource directory TT495 .E34 1990.
- Gale directory of databases Z674.3 .G34 2004. (Two volumes)
- Directory of EEC information sources Z674.5 .E8 .D5 1990.
- Burwell directory of information brokers Z674.5 .U5 .D57 1991.
- American library directory Z731 .A53 2000. (Two volumes)
- Washington libraries. Directory of libraries in Washington State Z732 .W28 .W35b 1990-1992.
- Business and the environment: a directory of publications, reports, films… Z5862 .B87 1994. (Pamphlet)
- Ulrich's periodicals directory Z6941 .U45 1999. (Five volumes) (Also available Online)
- Gale directory of publications and broadcast media Z6951 .A97 2000-2001. (Five volumes)
- The directory of international sources of business information Z7164 .C81 .B429 1989.
- Cabell's directory of publishing opportunities in business and economics Z7164 .C81 .C32 1988.
- Cabell's directory of publishing opportunities in accounting, economics, and finance Z7164 .C81 .C322 2004-2005.
- Directory of business periodical special issues Z7164 .C81 .D574 1995.
- Directory to collective bargaining agreements: private sector, 1982
Z7164 .T7 .D56 1982.