On the atlas stand, next to the reference desk:
Webster's third new international dictionary of the English language
PE1625 .W36 1981 cop.30 (On atlas stand) (There is also a copy of the 1971 edition of this 2,600-page dictionary, usually on a stand, atop one of the reference shelves' countertops)
On the reference collection shelves:
A
dictionary of statistical terms; prepared for the International
Statistical Institute HA17 .K4 1971b.
Dictionary of business and economics HB61 .A53 1984.
Dictionary of economics / Graham Bannock, R.E. Baxter, and Evan
Davis HB61 .B33 1998.
Wirtschaftsworterbuch HB61 .E44 1970.
An eponymous dictionary of economics: a guide to laws and theorems named after economists HB61 .E66 2004.
Dictionary of free-market economics HB61 .F65 1998.
A lexicon of economics / Kenyon A. Knopf HB61 .K57
1991.
Link's
international dictionary of business economics HB61 .L56 1993.
The anti-capitalist dictionary: movements, histories & motivations HB61 .L66 2006.
Economics
dictionary / Donald W. Moffat HB61 .M54 1983.
The
New Palgrave: a dictionary of economics HB61 .N49 1987b. (Four
Volumes)
Dictionary of economics, commercial and financial, English,
French and Persian HB61 .N54 1990.
The
Dictionary of modern economics / general editor, David W. Pearce
HB61 .P42 1983.
Russian-English/English-Russian dictionary of free market era
economics HB61 .P68 1993.
Routledge dictionary of economics / Donald Rutherford
HB61 .R92 2002.
Dictionary of economic and statistical terms
HB61 .U55 1972.
Who's
who in economics: a biographical dictionary of major economists,
1700-1981 HB76 .W46 1983b.
A
dictionary of econometrics / Adrian C. Darnell HB139 .D358 1994.
Dictionary
of occupational titles / U.S. Department of Labor HB2595 .D52
1991. (Also available Online)
Corporate eponymy: a biographical dictionary HC29
.R66 1992.
African-American business leaders: a biographical dictionary
HC102.5.A2 I52 1994.
Eurojargon: a dictionary of European Union acronyms, abbreviations and
sobriquets HC241.2 .R25 2000.
The
Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of accounting HD30.15 .B455
1995 v. 1
The
Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of strategic management
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.2
The
Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of management information systems
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.3
The
Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of marketing
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.4
The
Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of managerial economics
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.5
The
Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of organizational behavior
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.6
The
Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of international management
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.7
The
Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of finance
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.8
The
Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of human resource management
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.9
The
Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of operations management
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.10
The
Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of business ethics
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.11
International dictionary of management HD30.15 .J64 1990.
The MBI
dictionary of modern business and management
HD30.15 .V36 1986.
Dictionary
of strategy: strategic management A-Z HD30.28 .K454 2004.
The dictionary of international business terms HD62.4 .S54
2004.
International trade names dictionary HD69 .B7 .I58 1988 /
1989.
The
MBA's dictionary HD70.U5 O68 1983.
Encyclopedia of real estate terms HD1365 .A23 2000.
Glossary of real estate management terms HD1365 .G58 2003.
The illustrated real estate dictionary / compiled by Michael C. Thomsett
HD1365 .T46 1988.
The
dictionary of real estate appraisal HD1387 .D435 2002.
Roberts' dictionary of industrial relations HD4839 .R612 1994.
Employee benefits dictionary: an annotated compendium of frequently used
terms HD4928 .N6 .B75 1992.
Biographical
dictionary of American labor HD8073 .A1 .B56 1984.
Biz talk 1: American business slang & jargon HF1001 .B78 1993.
Dictionary of business / P.H. Collin
HF1001 .C48 2001.
Prentice Hall encyclopedic dictionary of business terms
HF1001 .C68 1995.
Business buzzwords: the tough new jargon of modern business
HF1001 .J64 1990.
The Random House handbook of business terms
HF1001 .N55 1988.
Dictionary of business and management / Jerry M. Rosenberg
HF1001 .R79 1993.
Dictionary of retailing and merchandising / Jerry M. Rosenberg
HF1001 .R793 1995.
Encyclopedic dictionary of accounting and finance
HF1001 .S525 1989.
Dictionary of Asia Pacific business terms HF1001 .T25 2004.
Dictionary
of business terms [Vietnamese--English
HF1001 .T68 1990.
Arbejdsmarkedets terminologi [Danish--English]
HF1002 .A73 1975.
Dictionary of business: English--Spanish, Spanish--English
HF1002 .C64 1993.
NTC's dictionary of Japan's business code words
HF1002 .D412 1997.
Bilingual business dictionary [Spanish--English] HF1002 .D477
1999.
Cassell English--Japanese business dictionary HF1002 .F43
1993.
Harrap's French and English business dictionary HF1002 .H3443 2005.
Harrap's Spanish and English business dictionary HF1002 .H3444 2005.
Japanese business language: an essential dictionary
HF1002 .J373 1987.
Key
words in international trade HF1002 .K49 1996.
English-Ukrainian dictionary of business HF1002 .K74 1997.
Wiley's English--Spanish, Spanish--English business dictionary
HF1002 .K323 1996.
NTC's French and English business dictionary
HF1002 .N93 1992.
Dictionary of business and management / Jerry M. Rosenberg
HF1002 .R68 1983.
Langenscheidt Routledge German dictionary of business,
commerce and finance: English--German/German--English HF1002
.R685 2003.
Incoterms [contract and commerce terminology, English—French] HF1002.5 .I53 1990.
McGraw-Hill dictionary of business acronyms, initials, and abbreviations
HF1002.5 .R67 1992.
Green weenies and due diligence: insider business jargon HF1002.5 .S78 2005.
Wiley's English-German, German-English business dictionary
HF1359 .B75 1995.
The international business dictionary and reference HF1359
.P74 1991.
Terms of trade: glossary of international economics HF1373 .D43 2006.
The McGraw-Hill dictionary of international trade and finance
HF1373 .G57 1994.
Dictionary of trade policy terms / Walter Goode HF1373 .G77 2003.
Dictionary of international trade: handbook of the global
trade community HF1373 .H55 2005.
Dictionary of international trade / Jerry M. Rosenberg HF1373
.R67 1994.
Diccionario basico de libre comercio: espanol-ingles, English-Spanish HF1705 .D53 1993.
Dictionary of marketing communications HF5412
.G68 2004.
The dictionary of marketing HF5412 .O87 1988.
Dictionary of marketing & advertising / Michael J. Baker
HF5415 .B273 1990.
The marketing glossary: key terms, concepts, and applications in marketing
management HF5415 .C5414 1992.
Dictionary of marketing terms HF5415 .D4873 1988.
Dictionary of marketing and advertising / Jerry M. Rosenberg HF5415 .R577 1995.
Dictionary of marketing research HF5415.2 .V35 1987.
The dictionary of retailing HF5429 .O78 1985.
Facts on File dictionary of personnel management and labor relations
HF5549 .A23 .S52 1985.
English-Vietnamese, Vietnamese-English accounting dictionary
HF5621 .A653 1992.
Concise English-Vietnamese accounting dictionary
HF5621 .C664 1998.
Accounting: the language of business HF5621 .D28 1977.
Dictionary of accounting HF5621 .E77 1985.
Accounting dictionary: English-Spanish, Spanish-English HF5621 .S26 2003.
An accounting thesaurus: 500 years of accounting HF5625 .A56
1995.
Complete multilingual dictionary of advertising, marketing,
and communications: English, French, German HF5803 .P33 1984.
International dictionary of finance / Graham Bannock HG151 .B274 2000.
Dictionary of finance and investment terms / John Downes HG151 .D69 2006.
Webster's new world finance and investment dictionary
HG151 .E88 2003.
Dictionary of banking terms / Barrons HG151 .F57 2006.
The dictionary of financial risk management HG151 .G37 1999.
IMF
glossary: English-French-Spanish / International Monetary Fund
HG151 .I57 1992.
New Palgrave dictionary of money & finance HG151 .N48 1992.
(Three volumes)
English-Russian dictionary of finance HG151 .P48
1995.
Dictionary of banking and financial services / Jerry M. Rosenberg
HG151 .R67 1985.
A
glossary of financial/investment terms / prepared by Standard & Poor's
Corp
HG151 .S74 1976. (Pamphlet)
Swedish-English financial and business dictionary
HG151 .S93 1979.
Macmillan dictionary of international finance HG151
.W34 1985b.
A dictionary of Japanese financial terms HG151 .W55 1995.
The
dictionary of banking: over 5,000 terms defined and explained
HG151 .W64 1994.
Dictionary of financial abbreviations / John Paxton HG151.3 .P39 2003.
Dictionary of financial engineering HG176.7 .M368 2000.
Handbook of international financial terms HG3881 .M578 1997. (Also available Online)
The Financial Times A-Z of international finance
HG3880 .M33 1997.
Encyclopedic dictionary of international finance and banking
HG3880 .S55 2001.
Dictionary of international investment terms
HG3880 .S548 2001.
Bilingual securities dictionary / English-Spanish
HG4513 .D53 1998.
The essential dictionary of investing & finance / Jerry M. Rosenberg HG4513 .R67 2004.
McGraw-Hill dictionary of Wall Street acronyms, initials, and
abbreviations / Jerry M. Rosenberg HG4513 .R68 1992.
Wall Street words: an A to Z guide to investment terms for
today's investor HG4513 .S37 2003.
Investment and securities dictionary HG4513 .T48 1986.
A glossary of terms used in the federal budget process HJ2052 .G58 2005. (Also available Online, in 182 PDF pages)
A dictionary of taxation / Simon James HJ2305 .J328 1998.
International organizations: a dictionary & directory
JX1995 .S34 1983.
Black's Law dictionary KF156 .B55 1979.
Shepard's McGraw-Hill tax dictionary for business
KF6287 .M56 1994.
A dictionary of arbitration and its terms: labor, commercial,
international KF9085 .A68 .S4 1970.
Acronyms, initialisms & abbreviations dictionary P365 .A28.
The new Cassell's French dictionary: French-English, English-French
PC2640 .C3 1973.
Cassell's Spanish dictionary: Spanish-English, English-Spanish
PC4640 .C35 1968b.
Roget's descriptive word finder: a dictionary/thesaurus of adjectives PE1591 .K544 2003.
Roget's
international thesaurus PE1591 .R73 1962.
Webster's third new international dictionary of the English language
PE1625 .W36 1981 cop.30 (On atlas stand)
American Heritage dictionary of the English language PE1628 .A623 2000. (Also available Online)
Random House Webster's college dictionary PE1628 .R28 1995.
The new Cassell's German dictionary; German-English, English-German
PF3640 .B45 1965.
Business Russian PG2120.C6 A38 1993.
Russian-English, English-Russian PG2640 .B46 1993.
Harper Collins Russian dictionary: Russian-English, English-Russian
PG2640 .O98 1995.
Elgar dictionary of economic quotations PN6084 .E36 .E44 2003.
Mathematical
dictionary for economics and business administration QA5 .S55
1976.
The
computer glossary: the completed illustrated dictionary
QA76.15 .F734 2001.
NTC's dictionary of trade name origins T324 .R66 1991.
Data & telecommunications dictionary TK5102 .P48 1999.
(Also available in ENGnetBASE)
Dictionary of health insurance and managed care W13 .D55717 2006.
Management Contents database thesaurus & dictionary Z699.5
.M25 .M36 1984. (Looseleaf)
11 June 1999; updated
28 December 2006.
Peter Stevens, Business Librarian, stevens@u.washington.edu, 206-543-4360.